Finally! About Time!

I finally found a reason to like Evermore. For all the awards it has won and considering how it is my number one app for everything I do I never could find a reason to “like” Evermore until today.

Clipping articles is so good. I was going to say it is finally polished and I “like” it. The first article shared to Evernote was so good. I felt like a million bucks. I admit this blog post as in the photo didn’t clip well even after switching from mobile to desktop web format on the smartphone. I am content. I need the info. I finally have a reason to see Evernote app logo and smile “I LIKE the app” unless it fails me again and become useless. 

Author: DonnyTrumpet

Reward Points are currency of the future to supplement retail. They deserve the time it takes to obtain them.